I feel alive for the first time

24/02/2022

These words were spoken by one of my clients during a quarterly status meeting the other day.

She continued: "When I first started in therapy, I felt that all the things I wanted in life were impossible to get. I could see them in the horizon, but I was in the complete other end, stuck in a hole. Just to get out of the hole was impossible for me because of my fear of getting a panic attack.

Now, thanks to the therapy sessions with you Linda, I find myself out of the hole and back up on the road where I have taken the first steps towards the horizon, and I am convinced that I will be able to reach my goals." 







PRACTICAL INFO - Prices and types of sessions

Call to book an appointment phone +39 328 163 9003

or send me a text on WhatsApp


LINDA HANSEN - Life Coach & Therapist, Via Panfilo Castaldi, Milan, Italy
Powered by Webnode Cookies
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started